Party Express Bus
Party Bus Rental Kansas City
816-912-6200
Party Express Bus

Rave Reviews

“We had a blast! Thank you!”
  - Jessica A., Wichita, KS. Rented June 2013

“I just wanted to let you all know we had a great time on Saturday in the Barbie Bus!! Kevin was awesome!! Thanks”
  - Jessica W., Wichita, KS. Rented July 2012

“Thank you Dallas and Party Express Bus! We had a blast and our driver was fantastic, never once growled at our classy behavior. ;) Our Bride had the time of her life! Thank you! We will be seeing you again!
  - Samantha K., Wichita, KS. Rented August 2012

“I want to tell you what a great time we had using the Party Express Bus to attend the Callahan CD Release Party at America’s Pub last weekend. Joe, our driver, was excellent. He took really good care and helped to make the evening a great experience. I hope we get to do this again soon. Everyone was thrilled with the whole experience. Thanks for making our partying a safe and fun event!! A special thanks to Joe!”
  - Nicole R., Wichita, KS Rented February 2012

“As the Assistant Director of Tanganyika Wildlife Park, we always use The Party Express whenever we need buses for our events at the Park, but I recently had the opportunity to personally go with a bunch of friends on the Christmas Light tour they offer. My friends and I had a extraordinary time. The bus was classy and clean (as usual) and the driver did an excellent job. He was very accomodating and professional. Overall, this was a great way to see Christmas Lights around Wichita and I believe you would be hard pressed to find a better party bus company than The Party Express.”
  - Matt F., Tanganyika Wildlife Park, Goddard, KS. Rented 2011

“Last night was awesome. Bill was an awesome bus driver! Thanks for everything.”
  - Myrna Wood, Wichita, KS. Rented February 2010

“Wanted to touch base with you regarding Friday night. First of all, we will use your services again and pass on your name should we know of anyone in need of your services. Secondly, the driver was awesome! Thanks so much!”
  - Buffy M., Wichita, KS. Rented January 2010

“Thank you soooo much! The driver was awesome and our party had a blast! We’re definitely going to use you guys again in the future! Just an off the note cuff about the driver: one of our friends forgot her ID to get into America’s Pub and while the majority of us were inside. He was cool enough to drive them all the way back to the house and pick her ID up which she left in her other purse. You guys rock! Again, kudos and thanks!”
  - Gregory M., Wichita, KS. Rented November 2008

“I rented from you yesterday, Nov. 22nd. The bus driver Justin was awesome. He always made sure we were taken care of. Never once did we have to ask him to do something. He even came in and helped carry coolers. He offered! He was awesome and customer friendly. If you have available buses for the 31st of December, I would love to have him as a driver!!! You guys are so awesome – forget limos!! We are always gonna do the Party Express!!”
  - Ashley H., Wichita, KS. Rented November 2008

“I wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for your service this past Saturday night (12/6). My daughter Katie Beth and her friends had a wonderful time celebrating her 12th Birthday and enjoyed Sean as their driver.”
  - Connie C., Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“Thanks again for providing our employees a wonderful time last evening touring Christmas lights around the city. I have heard lots of really good comments from the employees.”
  - Linda R., One Call Concepts, Inc. of Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“I spoke with the tour purchaser this morning and received a glowing report on Friday’s activities. She and her group, including Coach Marshall and his family, had a wonderful time on the tour. Thank you so much for your contribution and for helping to make the Gregg Marshall Auction a success. We really appreciate your support, especially your willingness to do so at such a busy time of year for your business.”
  - Robin B., WSU Athletics of Wichita, KS. Rented December 2008

“My daughter and her friends had a blast on your party bus. You would think 30 kids hyped up on caffeine would be too much to handle, but your driver did a great job with them. They are still talking about their dance party.”
  - Dave S., Wichita, KS. Rented August 2007

Reviews

Stay Connected

Follow us on your favorite social media sites to receive updates, special offers and more.

Price Matching

Get a better quote from one of our competitors? We will match any quote for comparable services for the Kansas City area! Call us today at (816) 912-6200 for details!

Rave Reviews

"Thank you Phil and Party Express Bus! We had a blast and our driver was fantastic, never once growled at our classy behavior. ;) Our Bride had the time of her life! Thank you! We will be seeing you again!"

-  Janice H., Overland Park